Our Team | The Mint Capital

Every member of the Mint Capital team is an industry star who is eager to work on your behalf. Our team is fully updated with the industry’s rapidly changing guidelines and includes in-house processors who efficiently take loans to closings. We have whatever it takes to get you the best products and rates!

Joel Lieberman
CEO
NMLS: 826705
Monroe
P. 845 513 0401
joel@themintcapital.com

In the mortgage industry since 2005, Joel’s motto of “all you need to do is sign” has made him a homebuyer’s favorite. Upon founding Mint Capital, Joel placed this principle at the core of its modus operandi. Joel derives personal satisfaction when a client closes on their dream home with minimal involvement and hassle. This accessible, honest and proactive culture filters down from Joel’s desk to every Mint Capital loan officer, processor and associate.

Isaac Kraus
COO
NMLS: 446764
Monroe
P. 845 513 0402
isaac@themintcapital.com

In the mortgage industry since 2010, Isaac has earned a reputation as a “friendly bulldozer” working on behalf of clients. Isaac never gives up on attaining the best terms for each mortgage loan. He navigates the fine print of every lender and loan with incredible skill – achieving a seamless clear-to-close every time. Despite the massive volume that the Mint Capital team handles on a daily basis, Isaac personally ensures the satisfactory resolution of each application.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Lou Landau

LOU LANDAU
Sales Team Lead
Monroe
P. 845 513 0426
C. 347 560 3090
llandau@themintcapital.com

Rachel Zorger

RACHEL ZORGER
Controller, Compliance
Monroe
P. 845 513 0410
rachel@themintcapital.com

Zissie Roth

ZISSIE ROTH
Processing Team Lead
Monroe
P. 845 513 0405
zissie@themintcapital.com

Bruchy Greenfeld

BRUCHY GREENFELD
Office Admin
Monroe
P. 845 419 8000 #240
bgreenfeld@themintcapital.com

Joel Fleischman

NMLS: 1463584
JOEL FLEISCHMAN
Career Development
NMLS: 1463584
Monroe
P. 845 513 0245
C. 845 641 2801
jfleischman@themintcapital.com

Fishy Brieger

FISHY BRIEGER
Talent Acquisition
Monroe
P. 845 513 0248
fbrieger@themintcapital.com

Chani Fisch

CHANI FISCH
Quality Control
Monroe
P. 845 513 0413
cfisch@themintcapital.com

LOAN OFFICER

Aaron Weinberger

NMLS: 1780744
AARON WEINBERGER
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1780744
Monroe
P. 845 513 0403
C. 845 500 1535
aaron@themintcapital.com

Benjamin Hirsch

NMLS: 144025
BENJAMIN HIRSCH
VP Of Sales
NMLS: 144025
Monroe
P. 845 513 0417
C. 646 251 5746
bhirsch@themintcapital.com

Carol Weiss

NMLS: 65917
CAROL WEISS
Loan Officer
NMLS: 65917
Spring Valley
P. 845 513 0412
C. 845 659 4673
carol@themintcapital.com

Chaim Tarkieltaub

NMLS: 1819848
CHAIM TARKIELTAUB
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1819848
Lakewood
P. 845 513 0441
C. 609 405 8613
chaim@themintcapital.com

Chaim Weiser

NMLS: 1815846
CHAIM WEISER
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1815846
Monroe
P. 845 513 0437
C. 718 640 6951
cweiser@themintcapital.com

David Loketch

NMLS: 1922597
DAVID LOKETCH
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1922597
Lakewood
P. 732 646 8588
C. 718 685 4379
dloketch@themintcapital.com

Jacob Schonfeld

NMLS: 1828264
JACOB SCHONFELD
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1828264
Monsey
P. 845 513 0423 #223
C. 845 263 7212
jschonfeld@themintcapital.com

Joel Spitzer

NMLS: 1886419
JOEL SPITZER
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1886419
Monroe
P. 845 513 0416
C. 845 662 5491
jspitzer@themintcapital.com

Joseph Halpert

NMLS: 1768901
JOSEPH HALPERT
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1768901
Spring Valley
P. 845 513 0415
C. 347 522 9564
joseph.h@themintcapital.com

Michael Brull

NMLS: 4862
MICHAEL BRULL
Loan Officer
NMLS: 4862
Monroe
P. 845 513 0408
C. 917 359 1540
michael@themintcapital.com

Moshe Feingold

NMLS: 1841235
MOSHE FEINGOLD
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1841235
Spring Valley
P. 845 513 0425
C. 917 279 8205
mfeingold@themintcapital.com

Moshe Landau

NMLS: 1643587
MOSHE LANDAU
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1643587
Monroe
P. 845 513 0409
C. 845 637 0908
moshe@themintcapital.com

Samuel Alpert

NMLS: 1961555
SAMUEL ALPERT
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1961555
Lakewood
P. 732 646 8550
C. 917 620 8792
salpert@themintcapital.com

Samuel Kohn

NMLS: 1799573
SAMUEL KOHN
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1799573
Monroe
P. 845 513 0419
C. 347 678 9851
skohn@themintcapital.com

Shlomy Kornfeld

NMLS: 1932474
SHLOMY KORNFELD
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1932474
Brooklyn
P. 718 840 3586
C. 347 563 7091
skornfeld@themintcapital.com

Yakov Schneebalg

NMLS: 1876203
YAKOV SCHNEEBALG
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1876203
Monroe
P. 718 840 3501
C. 917 679 0392
yschneebalg@themintcapital.com

Yisroel Apter

NMLS: 1607847
YISROEL APTER
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1607847
Monroe
P. 845 513 0420
C. 845 659 6511
yapter@themintcapital.com

Zalmen Farkas

NMLS: 1780753
ZALMEN FARKAS
Loan Officer
NMLS: 1780753
Monroe
P. 845 513 0406
C. 845 637 7733
zalmen@themintcapital.com

LOAN PROCESSORS

Blimy Klein

BLIMY KLEIN
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0250
bklein@themintcapital.com

Bruchy Jocobowitz

BRUCHY JOCOBOWITZ
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0424
bjacobowitz@themintcapital.com

Bruchy Weiss

BRUCHY WEISS
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0432
bweiss@themintcapital.com

Chany Ostreicher

CHANY OSTREICHER
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0253
costreicher@themintcapital.com

Esther Schlesinger

ESTHER SCHLESINGER
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0733
eschlesinger@themintcapital.com

Etty Markowitz

ETTY MARKOWITZ
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0427
emarkowitz@themintcapital.com

Gitty Porges

GITTY PORGES
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0422
gporges@themintcapital.com

Leah Goldstein

LEAH GOLDSTEIN
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0431
lgoldstein@themintcapital.com

Leah Weisz

LEAH WEISZ
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0407
leah@themintcapital.com

Miriam Spitzer

MIRIAM SPITZER
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0418
mspitzer@themintcapital.com

Pessy Markowitz

PESSY MARKOWITZ
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0252
pmarkowitz@themintcapital.com

Rivky Meisels

RIVKY MEISELS
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0455
rmeisels@themintcapital.com

Ruchy Gluck

RUCHY GLUCK
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0430
rgluck@themintcapital.com

Ruchy Greenfeld

RUCHY GREENFELD
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0434
rgreenfeld@themintcapital.com

Shaindy Katz

SHAINDY KATZ
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0421
shaindy@themintcapital.com

Silky Friedman

SILKY FRIEDMAN
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0428
sfriedman@themintcapital.com

Sury Greenfeld

SURY GREENFELD
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0256
sgreenfeld@themintcapital.com

Sury Mendlowitz

SURY MENDLOWITZ
Loan Processor
Monroe
P. 845 513 0435
smendlowitz@themintcapital.com

LO ASSISTANT

Chaya Greenfield

CHAYA GREENFIELD
LO Assistant
Monroe
P. 845 513 0257
cgreenfield@themintcapital.com

Chaya Winkler

CHAYA WINKLER
LO Assistant
Monroe
P. 845 513 0438 #238
cwinkler@themintcapital.com

Raizy Kahan

RAIZY KAHAN
LO Assistant
Monroe
P. 845 513 0251
rkahan@themintcapital.com

Ruchy Landau

RUCHY LANDAU
LO Assistant
Monroe
P. 845 513 0430 #230
rlandau@themintcapital.com

Zissy Mertz

ZISSY MERTZ
LO ASSISTANT
Monroe
P. 845 513 0254
zmertz@themintcapital.com

OUR OFFICES

Headquarters

Monroe:

845-419-8000

24 Gilbert St Extension Monroe, NY 10950

Spring Valley #1:

845-419-8000

35 West St Unit 101/Office A Spring Valley, NY 10977

Spring Valley #2:

845-419-8000

14 N Madison Ave/Top Floor Spring Valley, NY 10977

Lakewood:

845-419-8000

212 2nd Street Suite 202B Lakewood, NJ 08701

Williamsburg:

718-840-3777

223 Spencer Street Suite 202 Brooklyn, NY 11205